Mieter/innen-Schutzverein Münster und Umgebung e.V.

(0251) 51 17 59 ·

mo-do 9 - 13 h + 14 - 18 h · fr 9 - 12 h

Verwaltung

Susanne Bakenecker, Büroleitung

Susanne Bakenecker
Büroleitung
bakenecker@msv-muenster.de

Silvia Stuber, Sekretariat

Silvia Stuber
Sekretariat

Jana Stockel
Sekretariat

Beratung

Ulla Fahle, Juristin

Ulla Fahle
Juristin
fahle@msv-muenster.de

Noma Hajar, Juristin

Noma Hajar
Juristin
hajar@msv-muenster.de

Enno Harthun, Jurist

Enno Harthun
Jurist
harthun@msv-muenster.de

Barbara Riep, Juristin

Barbara Riep
Juristin
riep@msv-muenster.de

Birgitt Sieke, Juristin

Birgitt Sieke
Juristin
sieke@msv-muenster.de